关于我们

這一切都始於控制器步進電機的發展。研究項目,研究和開發新技術設備的經驗足以創造一個體面的產品。該項目已經開發了幾年,算法和電子技術已得到改進。到2011年,我們收到了Standa Ltd.(立陶宛)大型工廠開發和供應控制器的訂單,該工廠開發和製造自動化光機械設備,是全球最大,最知名的精密光機械工廠之一。該工廠的產品廣泛用於科學實驗室和研究,需要精確定位物體的行業。

經驗使我們能夠識別在科學組織中從事研究和開發的企業中使用複雜電子設備時遇到的許多問題。

通過專業設備解決客戶問題,可以了解客戶最常出現的問題(缺乏文檔,無法訂購新板,需要加快問題本地化過程等),以及現代產品中缺少用於幫助定位電子板故障的產品。

所有這些知識的全部內容帶來了一種理解,即修復科學設備的複雜控制板並測試實驗批次,我們需要一種解決方案,我們可以組合幾種類型的設備:一種用於在印刷電路上自動識別電子元件的系統基於機器視覺技術的基板,簡單的測試方法,不需要有關測試對象的實質性知識,以及自動測試系統。

這三點證明是在自動系統中實現的,用於在EyePoint P10印刷電路板上找到有故障的電子元件。該系統結合了自動板掃描系統,可以創建高精度的電路板圖像,圖像上的電子元件自動識別系統,自動參考電路板上物體的坐標,以及使用模擬方法的自動測試系統簽名分析。在創建設備時,開髮用於控制Standa三軸定位器的控制器的經驗非常有用。 EyePoint P10系統提供30μm的飛針精度。

About Us

It all started with the development of the controller stepper motors. Experience in research projects, in research and development of new technical devices was enough to create a decent product. The project has been developing for several years, algorithms and electronics have improved. By 2011 we receive an order for the development and supply of controllers to a large plant of Standa Ltd. (Lithuania), which develops and manufactures automated optomechanical devices and is one of the largest and most well-known precision optomechanics factories around the world. The products of the plant are widely used in scientific laboratories and research, in industries that require precise positioning accuracy of objects.

Experience has allowed us to identify many of the problems encountered when working with complex electronic equipment in scientific organizations, in enterprises that are engaged in research and development.

Work with customers' problems and with specialized equipment made it possible to understand which problems most often arise for customers (lack of documentation, the inability to order a new board, the need to speed up the problem localization process, etc.), and what is missing in modern products designed for assistance in localizing faults on electronic boards.

The totality of all this knowledge has brought an understanding that troubleshoot to repair complex control boards of scientific equipment and to test experimental batches, we need a solution that we can combine several types of equipment: a system for automatic recognition of electronic components on printed circuit boards based on the use of machine vision technologies , a simple testing method that does not require substantial knowledge about the test object, as well as an automatic testing system.

These three points turned out to be implemented in the automatic system for finding faulty electronic components on EyePoint P10 printed circuit boards. The system combines an automatic board scanning system to create a highly accurate image of the board, an automatic recognition system for electronic components on the image with automatic reference to the coordinates of objects on the board, and an automatic test system using the method of analog signature analysis. When creating the equipment, the experience of developing controllers for controlling three-axis positioners from Standa was useful. The EyePoint P10 system provides 30 μm flying probe accuracy.